area codes

Area Code 475

Area code 203 is located in southeastern Connecticut and has been in service since December 12, 2009. It is part of the overlay complex 203/475.

Connecticut Counties within Area Code 475:

Fairfield, New Haven, Litchfield.

Connecticut Major Cities within Area Code 475:

Bridgeport, New Haven, Stamford,

Bridgeport, New Haven, Stamford, Waterbury, Norwalk, Danbury, Meriden, West Haven, Stratford, Milford, Shelton, Trumbull, Naugatuck, East Haven, Westport, North Haven, Darien, Ansonia, Wallingford Center, Orange, Greenwich, Derby, Bethel, Riverside, Ridgefield, Cos Cob, Old Greenwich, Branford Center, Cheshire Village, Byram, Heritage Village, Pemberwick, Guilford Center, Glenville, Madison Center, Bethlehem Village, Newtown, Georgetown, Southport, Woodmont, Woodbury Center, Wilton Center, Cannondale.

Area Code 475 Time Zone?

Eastern Daylight Time (GMT-4)

Go here to see the complete list of United States Area Codes.

By Maurelio Canon

A tech geek and an avid gamer. I love to learn about new technologies and share that knowledge with my readers.

I graduated with a degree in IT, and now I'm an editor at several technology websites. My job is to make sure that all of our content is up-to-date and accurate, so we can help you answer your questions about the latest technology.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *