Area Code 970

Colorado Counties within Area Code 970:

Larimer, Weld, Mesa, Garfield, Eagle, La Plata, Montrose, Delta, Morgan, Summit, Montezuma, Routt, Logan, Pitkin, Gunnison, Grand, Moffat, Archuleta, Yuma, San Miguel, Rio Blanco, Washington, Phillips, Ouray, Sedgwick, Dolores, Jackson, Kit Carson, Hinsdale, San Juan, Clear Creek.

Colorado Major Cities within Area Code 970:

Fort Collins, Greeley, Loveland, Grand Junction, Clifton, Montrose, Windsor, Evans, Durango, Sterling, Fruita, Steamboat Springs, Fort Morgan, Edwards, Johnstown, Glenwood Springs, Craig, Rifle, Delta, Redlands, Cortez, Fruitvale, Orchard Mesa, Aspen, Eagle, Gypsum, Avon, Carbondale, Wellington, Estes Park, Gunnison, Milliken, Brush, Vail, Berthoud, Breckenridge, New Castle, Battlement Mesa, Eaton, Silverthorne, Basalt, El Jebel, Yuma, Severance, Orchard City, Mead, Silt, Snowmass Village, Palisade, Frisco.

Area Code 970 Time Zone?

Mountain time zone is also known as America/Denver.

Go here to see the complete list of United States Area Codes.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Comment