Area Code 760

Area Code 760 serves the main area of Oceanside, Escondido, Victorville and many more.

Area code 760 was put into service on March 22, 1997. It was a split from area code 805 and overlays area code 442.

California Counties within Area Code 760

Imperial, Inyo, Kern, Mono, Riverside, San Bernardino, and San Diego.

California Major Cities within Area Code 760

Apple Valley, Barstow, Bishop, Brawley, Bridgeport, Calexico, Carlsbad, Cathedral City, Coachella, El Centro, Encinitas, Escondido, Fallbrook, Hesperia, Indio, La Quinta, Oceanside, Palm Desert, Palm Springs, Ridgecrest, San Marcos, Victorville, and Vista.

Area Code 760 Time Zone?

760 is located in the Pacific time zone, which is known as America/Los Angeles.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Comment