area codes

Area Code 327

Area code 327 is the telephone area code serving Arkansas.

Arkansas Counties within Area Code 327

Arkansas, Ashley, Baxter, Boone, Bradley, Calhoun, Carroll, Chicot, Clark, Clay, Cleburne, Cleveland, Columbia, Craighead, Crittenden, Cross, Dallas, Desha, Drew, Fulton, Grant, Greene, Hempstead, Howard, Independence, Izard, Jackson, Jefferson, Lafayette, Lawrence, Lee, Lincoln, Little River, Lonoke, Marion, Miller, Mississippi, Monroe, Montgomery, Nevada, Newton, Ouachita, Phillips, Pike, Poinsett, Polk, Pope, Prairie, Randolph, Saint Francis, Searcy, Sevier, Sharp, Stone, Union, and Woodruff.

Arkansas Major Cities within Area Code 327

 Eastern, southern sections of the state and a portion of northern Arkansas, including El Dorado, Jonesboro, Mountain Home, Paragould, Pine Bluff, Texarkana, and West Memphis.

Area Code 327 Time Zone?

Arkansas Time Zone “Central Time Zone” (GMT-5)

Go here to see the complete list of United States Area Codes.

By Maurelio Canon

A tech geek and an avid gamer. I love to learn about new technologies and share that knowledge with my readers.

I graduated with a degree in IT, and now I'm an editor at several technology websites. My job is to make sure that all of our content is up-to-date and accurate, so we can help you answer your questions about the latest technology.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *