608 Area Code

The 608 Area Code is located in Wisconsin and was put into service on January 01, 1955. This area code split off from area codes 414 and 715.

Wisconsin Counties within 608 Area Code

Vernon, Trempealeau, Columbia, Crawford, Adams, Grant, Dane, Buffalo, Sauk, Rock, La Crosse, Lafayette, Jackson, Iowa, Monroe, Marquette, Richland, Green, and Juneau County.

Wisconsin Major Cities within 608 Area Code

Fitchburg, La Crosse, Beloit, Janesville, Sun Prairie, and Madison

608 Area Code Time Zone?

608 is a time zone in the Central Standard Time zone.

Go here to see the complete list of United States Area Codes.

Click to rate this post!
[Total: 0 Average: 0]

Leave a Comment